Vorstand

Kornelia Walter
1. Vorstand

vorstand@stsp-paf.de
+4915221588636

vorstand@stsp-paf.de
Anton Hirschberger
2. Vorstand

vorstand2@stsp-paf.de
+4917684212906

vorstand2@stsp-paf.de
Gudrun Jurmann
Schriftführerin
gujuri@hotmail.de
Peter Daubmeier
Schatzmeister
Anton.Daubmeier@t-online.de
Manfred Leopold
Dirigent
Leoundleone@aol.com
Auwi Geyer
Dirigent Big-Band
dirigent_big-band@stsp-paf.de
Adrian Knoll
Dirigent Jugendstadtkapelle
dirigent_jugend@stsp-paf.de
Angela Huber
Korpsführer
hubera@maxi-dsl.de
Dr. Tobias Moosmayr
1. Kapellensprecher
kapellensprecher@stsp-paf.de
Angelika Landsberger
2. Kapellensprecherin
kapellensprecher2@stsp-paf.de
Robert Eberwein
Notenwart
noten@stsp-paf.de
Angelika Walter
Instrumentenwart
instrumente@stsp-paf.de
Rosemarie Schröder
1. Kassenprüferin
kassenpruefer@stsp-paf.de
Heinz Zehnter
2. Kassenprüfer
kassenpruefer@stsp-paf.de
Max Penger
Referent für Musik und Musikschule Stadt Pfaffenhofen
stadtvertreter@stsp-paf.de