Vorstand

Stadtkapelle

Erster Vorstand

Kornelia Walter

E-Mail: vorstand@stsp-paf.de
Tel.: +4915221588636

Zweiter Vorstand

Anton Hirschberger

E-Mail: vorstand2@stsp-paf.de
Tel.: +4917684212906

Schriftführerin

Gudrun Jurmann

Tel.: 08441-805221

E-Mail: schrift@stsp-paf.de

Schatz-
meister

Peter Daubmeier

Tel.: 08441-3949

E-Mail: schatzmeister@stsp-paf.de

Dirigent

Manfred Leopold

Tel.: +491728275112

E-Mail: dirigent@stsp-paf.de



Dirigent Big-Band

Auwi Geyer

E-Mail: vorstand@stsp-paf.de

Korps-
führer

Angela Huber

E-Mail: korpsfuehrer@stsp-paf.de

Erster Kapellensprecher

Tobias Moosmayr

Tel.: 08441-9730

E-Mail: Kapellensprecher@stsp-paf.de

Zweite Kapellensprecherin

Angelika Landsberger

E-Mail: kapellensprecher@stsp-paf.de

Noten-
wart

Robert Eberwein

E-Mail: noten@stsp-paf.de

Instrumentenwart

Angelika Walter

E-Mail: instrumente@stsp-paf.de

Inventar-verwalterin

Anne Heusinger

E-Mail: inventarverwalter@stsp-paf.de

Erste Kassenprüferin




Rosemarie Schröder

E-Mail: kassenpruefer@stsp-paf.de

Zweiter Kassenprüfer

Heinz Zehnter

E-Mail: kassenpruefer@stsp-paf.de

Stadt Vertreter

Peter Feßl

E-Mail: stadtvertreter@stsp-paf.de

Jugend

Erster Jugendleiter

Daniel Reisner

E-Mail: jugend_vorstand@stsp-paf.de

Zweite Jugendleiterin

Theresa Sinner

E-Mail: jugend_vorstand2@stsp-paf.de

Schriftführerin

Julia Dauerer

E-Mail: schrift_jugend@stsp-paf.de

Kasse

Anna Hirschberger

E-Mail: kasse_jugend@stsp-paf.de