Vorstand

1. Vorstand

Kornelia Walter

Kornelia

Kontakt
Tel.: 08441-2353
e-Mail: vorstand@stsp-paf.de

2. Vorstand

Anton Hirschberger

Kontakt
Tel.: 08441-803414
e-Mail: vorstand2@stsp-paf.de

Schriftführer(in)

Gudrun Jurmann

Gudrun

Kontakt
Tel.: 08441-805221
e-Mail: schrift@stsp-paf.de

Schatzmeister(in)

Peter Daubmeier

Peter

Kontakt
Tel.: 08441-3949
e-Mail: schatzmeister@stsp-paf.de

Dirigent

Manfred Leopold

Leopold_Manfred

Kontakt
Tel.: 08441-8880
e-Mail: dirigent@stsp-paf.de

Dirigent Jugend

Manfred Leopold

Leopold_Manfred

Kontakt
Tel.: 08441-8880
e-Mail: dirigent_jugend@stsp-paf.de

Korpsführer

Angela Huber

Angela

Kontakt
Tel.:
e-Mail: korpsfuehrer@stsp-paf.de

1. Kapellensprecher

Tobias Moosmayr

 

Kontakt
Tel.: 08441-9730
e-Mail: Kapellensprecher@stsp-paf.de

2. Kapellensprecher

Angelika Landsberger

Angelika L.Foto

Kontakt
Tel.:
e-Mail: kapellensprecher@stsp-paf.de

Notenwart

Robert Eberwein

Robert

Kontakt
Tel.:
e-Mail: noten@stsp-paf.de

Instrumentenwart

Angelika Walter

Angelika W.

Kontakt
Tel.:
e-Mail: instrumente@stsp-paf.de

Inventarverwalter

Anne Heusinger

Kontakt
Tel.:
e-Mail: inventarverwalter@stsp-paf.de

Kassenpruefer1

Rosemarie Schröder

Rosemarie

Kontakt
Tel.:
e-Mail: kassenpruefer@stsp-paf.de

Kassenpruefer2

Heinz Zehnter

Heinz_P1000318

Kontakt
Tel.:
e-Mail: kassenpruefer@stsp-paf.de

Stadt Vertreter

Peter Feßl

310_2652_1_m

Kontakt
Tel.:
e-Mail: stadtvertreter@stsp-paf.de